Chaulden Collection Point Closed.

The Chaulden collection point closed at the end of May 2018 due to lack of activity. Any members affected should phone the office if they have any further questions.

Thank you to Janet and Angela for all their hard work. See you in the Forum!

 Cutoff Time For Loan Applications

Please note that in order to assist our volunteers who process loans, the the latest time for handing in loan applications is now 12 noon on Tuesdays to receive your loan on Friday.

If your application is handed in after noon on Tuesday you will receive your loan (if it is approved) on the Friday of the following week.

Secure Savings and Low Cost Loans from the Ethical Alternative